Hit the restart button!

Time to re-evaluate!

It has been a very crazy time—many of you will agree.  The kids are growing up too quickly; there’s always homework to be completed; and the sun just always seems to be shining!  Well, enough!  There are virtual classroom courses to be written!

After an authentic tutoring session with my student, it became very apparent that I bit off far more than I can chew with the amount of math I wanted to cover.  I remember doing this with my original Technology in Instructional Design class.  Time to condense!  And after reading and utilizing the QM rubric, it’s just time to redo the presenting of the task itself (bare with me).  The Edmodo account will probably stay similar to what is established now.  The subject matter will just slightly change from what was originally planned.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

