Reflection Week 1

Well this week was bumpy for so many reasons!  New Job.  Kids new to school.  And the beginning of the end for grad school. While I am super duper excited for it all… I’m beat.  I have NOTHING but the uttermost respect for those that are and have been working full-time, parenting, and going to school.  I have no idea how you do it!

I am enjoying the reading.  I wish I had access to this book during our Minecraft MOOC in the spring.  The terminology really fell into focus.  But I am enthralled by the opportunity to immerse myself into the aspects of gaming and education– this is my favorite area!  I started Ed. Tech by being introduced to James Paul Gee, and it looks like I’ll be able to wrap things up with him.  Yay!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

